Staff Directory


Full Name

Individual #

Homeroom

Name

Email

Anderson, Angela D

404

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Angela Anderson

aanderson@wogca.org

Beckwith, Lisa Wesley (Lisa)

10898

Kindergartern A

Lisa Beckwith

lbeckwith@wogca.org

Carrington, Charles

10895

CUSTODIAL SUPERVISOR

Charles Carrington

Clark, Courtney

Kindergartern B

Courtney Clark

cclark@wogca.org

Clifton, Brian

10893

BASKETBALL COACH

Brian Clifton

bclifton@wogca.org

Corzo, Carla

15560

HOMEROOM 10B/Spanish

Carla Corzo

ccorzo@wogca.org

Ellis, Avis

0

ACADEMY SECRETARY

Avis Ellis

aellis@wogca.org

Findlay, Adrian

11127

HOMEROOM 11A/HS Math

Adrian Findlay

afindlay@wogca.org

Flood, Jonathan Andrew (Andy)

10889

HOMEROOM 9B Music Director

Andy Flood

aflood@wogca.org

Henry, Tara

Creative Instructor

Tara Henry

authorsandart@gmail.com

Houston, Valerie

13200

HOMEROOM 7 MS Math/Science

Valerie Houston

vhouston@wogca.org

Hyman, Jackie

580

RESOURCE TEACHER

Jackie Hyman

jhyman@wogca.org

Jenkins, Frances

10892

5th Grade

Frances Jenkins

fjenkins@wogca.org

Johannes, Dawn (DJ)

13708

High School English

Dawn Johannes

djohannes@wogca.org

Johnson, JaMeka

15576

HOMEROOM 6/ Study/Organzational Skills/ Computer/Yearbook

Jameka Johnson

jjohnson@wogca.org

Keller, Meg

15548

P.E./ Math/Weigh Training

Meg Keller

mkeller@wogca.org

McFarland, Erica

10956

HOMEROOM 9A Math/Science/Personal Finance

Ericka McFarland

emcfarland@wogca.org

Nichols, Deanna Bryant (Deanna)

13078

3rd Grade

Deanne Nichols

dnichols@wogca.org

Nnadi – Purvis, Patricia Daniels

13079

4th Grade

Patricia Nnadi-Purvis

ppurvis@wogca.org

Osborne-Ebron, Kristel

13017

2nd Grade

Kristel Osborne-Ebron

kosborne-ebron@wogca.org

Pfister, Eulonda Lea

2358

HOMEROOM 8/ Middle/High School English, MS History

Eulonda Pfister

epfister@wogca.org

Pittman, Anesha

10957

PRINCIPAL

Anesha Pittman

apittman@wogca.org

Smith, Jeree Nicole

15611

HOMEROOM 11B

Jeree Smith

jsmith@wogca.org

Smith, Jeree Nicole

15612

HOMEROOM 11B/High School History

Jeree Smith

jsmith@wogca.org

Smith, Vikki

10885

HOMEROOM 10A/High School Science

Vikki Smith

vsmith@wogca.org

Tankard, Jasmine

13650

ACADEMY SECRETARY

Jasmine Tankard

jtankard@wogca.org

Washington, Lakia

15842

HOME ECOMOMICS

Lakia Washington

lwashington@wogca.org

Yancey, Antonio

15574

ASST PRINCIPAL

Antoine Yancey

ayancey@wogca.org

Zimmerman, Jacquetta

10897

1st Grade

Jaquetta Zimmerman

jzimmerman@wogca.org